Introducing Strong-Fit-Beautiful

I’m excited to announce the launch of my fitness blog! Strong-Fit-Beautiful strongfitbeautiful.wordpress.com will be focused on an extremely important part of my life: health and fitness. It will be focused on a number of topics, including group fitness, weight lifting, cardiovascular training, nutrition, and general insight regarding the world of health and fitness. I’ll also plan on sharing the music that’s currently fueling my workouts – including the playlists that I use in my weekly Spinning classes (I’ll even include some choreography notes, in case you have access to a Spinning bike).

So check it out! Share it with friends! And start committing to becoming a stronger, fitter, and more beautiful you!

Leave a Reply

